1 – Creation of a new story that will be exported to social networks (Create).
In the event that we are creating a story that was not used as part of the preparation for one of the shows, but we want to create a story that will only be posted on one of the social networks, there is no need to create the story in the story preparation area we can already create it in the menu for social networks. Clicking on the “Create” button will open a menu with all defined social networks.
By selecting the social network for which we want to prepare a story, a new story will be created in the list of all stories.
2 – Modification of an already created story (Edit).
As long as the story has been created and not yet exported to one of the social networks, it is possible to make changes to the story. By selecting a story in the list and pressing the “Edit” button, you can change the text of the story.
3 – Deleting a story from the list (Delete).
By selecting a story in the list and clicking the “Delete” button, the story will be deleted from the list.
4 – Button to set the status of the story to Draft (In preparation).
When the story is created, the draft status will automatically be set, but if someone has completed the preparation and set the status to “Ready” and saw that it is still necessary to make new changes, it is possible to change the status by pressing the “Draft” button.
5 – Button to set the story status to Ready.
The status “Ready” indicates that the preparation of the story is complete and that it is ready for the editor-in-chief to review it before publishing it.
6 – Button to set the status of the story to Approve.
The status “Approve” means that the story has been reviewed and approved for posting on the social network.
7 – Button for posting the story on the social network – Publish.
By pressing the “Publish” button, the story will be published on the social network.