1 – “Save” button
by clicking the “Save” button, the changes made to the text of the story will be saved.
2 – “Cancel” button
by clicking on the “Cancel” button, we give up changing the content of the story and the changes will not be recorded.
3 – Content of the story
Space for entering content to be published on the social network.
NOTE: If a story that was used in preparation for the show is used for posting to the social network, the changes we make in the text input window to the social network will not affect the content of the text in the story that was used for the preparation of the show.
4 – Status of the connection with the social network
Green light – the connection with the social network has been established and the story can be published.
Red light – the connection to the social network has not been established and the story cannot be published