1 – Delete (delete the selected user from the list)
If you did not select a user in the list, and you clicked on the “Delete” button, you will get a window with information:
If you do not have administrative authority to delete users, a window will appear with information:
If everything is fine, you must confirm whether you want to delete the user from the list:

